Contact Us

Directions

First Presbyterian Church of Fairfield is located at 2475 Easton Turnpike (CT-59), just off the Merritt Parkway. If you are driving on the Merritt, take exit 46 (CT-59) and drive South approximately .7 miles.

Loading
  • Contact Us

  • Got questions? Ask us about volunteer opportunities, share your story, get more information, or let us know about your experience with us!






Facilities Usage

First Presbyterian Church of Fairfield may be used by outside groups on a one-time or ongoing basis. Certain fees and restrictions may apply. To find out more or to schedule a tour of our facilities, please contact the Church office at (203) 374-6176.

Contact Information

Interim Pastor: Tom Groome
tom.groome@firstpresby.net

Discipleship Director: Erik Lindemann
erik.lindemann@firstpresby.net

Music Director: Laurie Birch
laurie.birch@firstpresby.net

Administrative Assistant: Karen Linder
karen.linder@firstpresby.net

Sexton: Russell Stewart
russell.stewart@firstpresby.net

Treasurer: Mark Rappel
treasurer@firstpresby.net

General questions: 
firstpresby@firstpresby.net

Church office hours:
Monday –  Friday 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Church office phone number:
(203) 374-6176
You may leave a confidential voice mail for any staff member.

Church fax number:
(203) 374-1643