Menu

Directions

First Presbyterian Church of Fairfield is located at 2475 Easton Turnpike (CT-59), just off the Merritt Parkway. If you are driving on the Merritt, take exit 46 (CT-59) and drive South approximately .7 miles.

Facilities Usage

First Presbyterian Church of Fairfield may be used by outside groups on a one-time or ongoing basis. Certain fees and restrictions may apply. To find out more or to schedule a tour of our facilities, please contact the Church office at (203) 374-6176.

Contact Information

Pastor: Edward Duffy
edward.duffy@firstpresby.net

Discipleship Director: Erik Lindemann
erik.lindemann@firstpresby.net

Music Director: Laurie Birch
laurie.birch@firstpresby.net

Administrative Secretary: Karen Linder
karen.linder@firstpresby.net

Building Manager: Russell Stewart
russell.stewart@firstpresby.net

Treasurer: Ed Ryan
treasurer@firstpresby.net

General questions: 
firstpresby@firstpresby.net

Church office hours:
Monday –  Friday 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Church office phone number:
(203) 374-6176
You may leave a confidential voice mail for any staff member.

Church fax number:
(203) 374-1643